Photographers

We were fortunate to have several gifted photographers at our event and there are many great examples to be seen on our Facebook page.

alfa romeo

Alfa Romeo by Tom Flathers

If you wish to contact any specific photographer to enquire about their work please use the email links below:

Photographers who registered at the Press Office on Sunday 3rd April 2016

  1. Edward Liddell –  edwardliddell13@gmail.com
  2. Nigel Mee –  nigelmee@nmee.freeserve.co.uk
  3. Cristian Brigo –  cristian.brigo@mac.com
  4. Simon Wright –  simonwright57@hotmail.com
  5. Janet Wright –  janetwright40@hotmail.co.uk
  6. Tom Bennett –  razorlightimagery@hotmail.com
  7. David Southcott –  taddyco@yahoo.com
  8. William Penson –  williampenson@btinternet.com
  9. Emily Harris –  emily.harrisx@live.co.uk
  10. Peter McFadyen –  peter@petermcfadyen.co.uk
  11. Jean Parker –  jeanparker353@btinternet.com
  12. Geoff Robinson –  geoff@2020zoom.com
  13. Chloe Knort –  CNK2158@gmail.com
  14. Tom Flathers –  tflathers@gmail.com
  15. Michael Greenway –  michaelv.greenway@btopenworld.com
  16. Steve Long –  slong93@btinternet.com
  17. Zak Southwood –  zak@autoviewautomotivenews.com
  18. Rhiannon Carvell-Crook –  rscarvell@hotmail.com
    19.      Steven Clements  –  tenchy@btinternet.com