Supporters

festival start 2016We are hugely grateful to the following supporters who have contributed massively to our festival.

Co. Name Website
Active Security www.activesecurityuk.com
Andrew Jelley www.andrewjelleyopticians.co.uk
Barry Bufton www.barrybufton.co.uk
Belstaff www.dpc-distribution.com
BPES Ltd www.bromyardplumbing.com
Bromyard Gala www.bromyardgala.org.uk
Bromyard Tool & Plant Hire www.bromyardplantandtoolhire.co.uk
Bromyard Travel Services www.bromyardtravelservices.co.uk
Bromyard Valeting
Bullet Polish Europe www.bulletpolish.co.uk
Chateau Impney www.chateauimpneyhillclimb.com
Davida www.davida-helmets.com
DRM Bus www.drmbus.com
FLAP
Flint & Cook www.flintandcook.co.uk
Hardy Hall Restorations www.hardyhallrestorations.co.uk
Huntlands Farm B&B www.huntlandsfarm.co.uk
Live & Let Live www.liveandletlive-bringsty.co.uk
Motorfilms www.motorfilms.com
Polytec Automotive Styling www.polytec-group.com
SAPA www.holdenaluminium.com
Rowden House www.senadgroup.com
The House Mistress
Lewis Bottled Gas www.lewisbottledgas.co.uk
Caleb Roberts Insurance www.caleb-roberts.co.uk
J D Poyner
Prescott Hillclimb
(Updated calendar here)
www.prescott-hillclimb.com
Gerry Doverman www.dovermans.co.uk
Top Garage Ltd www.top-garage.co.uk
Hereford Vintage Auctions www.hvauctions.com
Rose and Lion www.wyevalleybrewery.co.uk
Cole Bishop & Co. www.colebishop.co.uk
T&S Autoservices  
The Talbot Hotel www.the-talbot.co.uk
The Kings Arms  
QE Humanities College www.qehc.org.uk
Grendon Manor www.grendonmanor.co.uk
The Inn at Bromyard www.theinnatbromyard.co.uk
Falcon Hotel www.falconhotelbromyard.co.uk
Fastsms Ltd  www.fastsms.co.uk
V.S.M Malvern Ltd www.morganspecialist.com
Cleartex www.cleartexsystems.com
Shelsley Walsh www.shelsley-walsh.co.uk
Holden Vintage and Classic www.holden.co.uk
Retro Classic Clothing www.retroclassicclothing.com
Public Image Associates www.public-image.co.uk
Nozstock www.nozstock.com
Tewkesbury Classic Vehicle Festival www.tewkesburycvf.org